search properties in albuquerque nm
505-292-2424

Our 24K Team of Brokers.

Kay Azbill, Owner/Qualifying Broker

Cell: 505-263-2203

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: kayazbill@gmail.com

Kay Azbill

Owner/Qualifying Broker

Barb K. Blount, Associate Broker

Cell: 505.259.6719

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: blount.barb@gmail.com

Barb K. Blount

Associate Broker

Phyllis & Robert Boverie, Associate Broker

Cell: 505.401.3881

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: Homes@ABQUniqueHomes.com

Phyllis & Robert Boverie

Associate Broker

Lisa Brown, Associate Broker

Cell: 505.620.2264

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: lisabrown24k@gmail.com

Lisa Brown

Associate Broker

Catherine Buck, Associate Broker

Cell: 505.400.3532

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: cbuck24k@gmail.com

Catherine Buck

Associate Broker

Cathy Burns, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-330-4322

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: catburns87106@gmail.com

Cathy Burns

Associate Broker

Joetta Cajero Keevama, Associate Broker

Cell: 505.980.9030

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: jcajero64@gmail.com

Joetta Cajero Keevama

Associate Broker

Judith Campbell, Associate Broker

Cell: 505 250 2885

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: campbell.judith@gmail.com

Judith Campbell

Associate Broker

Dorothy Cummins, Associate Broker

Cell: (505) 259-6013

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: cummins.dorothy@gmail.com

Dorothy Cummins

Associate Broker

Kim Cannady, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-235-5271

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: kimcannady04@gmail.com

Kim Cannady

Associate Broker

Sandy Domeny, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-459-2761

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: sandydomeny65@gmail.com

Sandy Domeny

Associate Broker

Janis Fensterer, Associate Broker

Cell: 505- 379-9360

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: jefensterer@gmail.com

Janis Fensterer

Associate Broker

Sharolyn Graves, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-206-6307

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: sharolyn.graves1@gmail.com

Sharolyn Graves

Associate Broker

Diane Kurz, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-948-2026

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: dmkurz1@gmail.com

Diane Kurz

Associate Broker

Rob Lauer, Associate Broker

Cell: 505 715-8715

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: rlauer13@comcast.net

Rob Lauer

Associate Broker

Irene Murphy, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-681-5650

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: paintingblueskytoo@gmail.com

Irene Murphy

Associate Broker

Judy Pierson, Associate Broker

Cell: (505) 220-9193

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: judy@judypierson.com

Judy Pierson

Associate Broker

Fran Raymond, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-259-4700

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: franraymond1@gmail.com

Fran Raymond

Associate Broker

Jessie Robbins, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-400-7199

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: jessrobbins15@gmail.com

Jessie Robbins

Associate Broker

Denisha Romero, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-515-1449

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: Denisharomero24k@gmail.com

Denisha Romero

Associate Broker

Sharon Scott, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-450-5529

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: shazue@aol.com

Sharon Scott

Associate Broker

Joshua Waters, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-314-6833

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: WatersRealEstate.NM@Gmail.com

Joshua Waters

Associate Broker

Vonni Severino, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-259-0515

Phone: 505-292-2424

Email: Vonni@CasaNewMexico.com

Vonni Severino

Associate Broker